020 ... show number
Denmark Hill. SE59RS London, Greater London

Speciality and consultants

Accident and Emergency Medicine
Dr. Christine Lacy
Dr. Elizabeth Hobbs
Dr. Emer Sutherland
Dr. Firas Sa'adedin
Dr. Jeffrey Keep
Dr. Lalarukh Khan
Dr. Malcolm Tunnicliff
Dr. Mary Kerins
Dr. Romla Bahl
Dr. Simon Harland Calvert
Dr. Sofia Rahman      
Dr. Tunji Lasoye
Dr. Alison Goodwin
Dr. Chris Holland
Dr. Concilia Dipura
Dr. Francis D'Costa
Dr. Liz Sizer
Dr. Max Ervine
Dr. Phil Hopkins
Dr. Somnath Bagchi
Dr. Stephanie Quast
Dr. Stephanie Strachan
Dr. Sue Peat
Dr. Susan Milroy
Dr. Simon Cottam
Mr. Ravindra Wadhwani
Cardiac Surgery
Mr. Jatin Bhagwatprasad Desai
Dr. Jonathan Byrne
Dr. Jonathan M Hill      
Dr. Narbeh Melikian
Dr. Nicholas Peter Gall      
Dr. Phil MacCarthy
Dr. Ray Wainwright
Dr. Nicholas Peter Gall
Dr. David Edward Jewitt
Dr. Francis Murgatroyd
Mr. Ajay Shah
Cardio-Thoracic Surgery
Dr. Ahmed El-Gamel
Dr. Jatin Desai
Dr. Lindsay John
Dr. Olaf Wendler
Dr. Ranjit Deshpande
Mr. Jatin Bhagwatprasad Desai
Mr. Ahmed Mohamed Hamed Mohamed El-Gamel
Child and Adolescent Psychiatry
Dr. Maria Teresa Lax-Pericall
Clinical Neurophysiology
Dr. Alistair Purves
Dr. Gonzalo Alarcon
Dr. Nandini Mullatti
Clinical Oncology
Clinical Pharmacology and Therapeutics
Dr. Anthony du Vivier
Dr. Elisabeth Higgins
Dr. Rachel Morris-Jones
Dr. Rod Hay
Dr. Saqib Bashir
Dr. Sarah Walsh
Dr. Daniel Creamer
Dr. John Daniel Creamer
Dr. Lucinda Claire Fuller
Dr. Elisabeth Higgins
Dr. Peter John Richardson
Dr. Alan McGregor      
Dr. Carel Le Roux
Dr. Carol Gayle
Dr. David Hopkins
Dr. Jackie Gilbert
Dr. Klaus-Martin Schulte
Dr. Michael E Edmonds
Dr. Rif Malik
Dr. Stephanie Anne Amiel
Mr. Simon Aylwin
Dr. David Frederick Charles Hopkins
Dr. Abid Suddle      
Dr. Adrian O'Sullivan
Dr. Alastair J Baker
Dr. Andreas Prachalias      
Dr. Andrew Leather
Dr. Anil Dhawan      
Dr. Asif Haq
Dr. Colin Ball
Dr. Debbie Lindsay Shawcross
Dr. Georg Auzinger
Dr. Giorgina Mieli-Vergani
Dr. Guy Chung-Faye
Dr. Ingvar Thor Bjarnason
Dr. Ivana Carey
Dr. John Ramage
Dr. Jonathan Hind
Dr. Julia Wendon
Dr. Liz Sizer
Dr. Marianne Samyn
Dr. Michael Heneghan
Dr. Nedim Hadzic
Dr. Nigel Heaton
Dr. Phillip Harrison
Dr. Richard Thompson
Dr. Robert Logan
Dr. Sanjay Bansal
Dr. Savvas Papagrigoriadis
Dr. Varuna Aluvihare
Dr. William Bernal
Prof. Ingvar Thor Bjarnason
Dr. Ian Forgacs
Dr. Ian Christopher Forgacs
Dr. Su Kong Lo
General internal Medicine
Dr. Ann Marie Blackburn
Dr. John Francis Costello
Dr. Peter George Harper
Dr. Phillip Macdonald Harrison
General Psychiatry
Mr. Alastair Marc Santhouse
General Surgery
Dr. Adrian O'Sullivan
Dr. Andrew Leather
Dr. Andrew McIrvine
Dr. Avril Chang
Dr. Joseph Nunoo-Mensah
Dr. Klaus-Martin Schulte
Dr. Omar Faiz
Dr. Sarah Jane Harris
Dr. Savvas Papagrigoriadis
Mr. Matthew John Bowles
Mr. Andrew James McIrvine
Mr. Hisham Ikram Rashid
Dr. Anne Rigg
GP - General Practice
Dr. Anthony Davies      
Dr. Dudley Robinson
Dr. Frank G Lawton
Dr. John Bidmead      
Dr. John Parsons
Dr. Kyprianos Nicolaides
Dr. Leonie K Penna
Dr. Linda Cardozo
Dr. Malcolm I Whitehead
Dr. Mike Marsh
Dr. Mike Savvas
Dr. Nicola Flack
Dr. Sarah Bower
Dr. Vita Zidere
Mr. Anthony Davies
Dr. Elisabeth Higgins
Mr. David Gerard Penman
Dr. Michael Savvas     
Mr. Malcolm Whitehead
Dr. Aleksanda Mijovic
Dr. Deborah Yallop
Dr. Emma Rachel Drasar
Dr. Ghulam Mufti
Dr. Judith C W Marsh
Dr. Modupe Olaitan Elebute
Dr. Robert E Marcus
Dr. Robin Ireland
Dr. Stephen Schey
Dr. Swee Lay Thein
Dr. Tony Pagliuca
Dr. Roopen Arya
Dr. Antonio Pagliuca
Dr. John G O'Grady
Medical Oncology
Dr. Ronald Philip Beaney
Dr. Paul Ross
Dr. Alistair Purves
Dr. Ammar Al-Chalabi
Dr. Andrew Dowson
Dr. Asra Siddiqui      
Dr. Catherine Ellis      
Dr. Chris Clough
Dr. Chris Shaw
Dr. Dora Lozsadi
Dr. Elaine Hughes
Dr. Fiona Norwood
Dr. Franz Brunnhuber
Dr. Gerald Finnerty
Dr. Gerard J Saldanha
Dr. Istvan Bodi
Dr. Jeremy Bland      
Dr. Jozef Marek Jarosz
Dr. Kallol Ray Chaudhuri
Dr. Katia Cikurel
Dr. Kerry Mills
Dr. Lina Nashef
Dr. Mark Richardson
Dr. Mike Samuel
Dr. Ming Lim
Dr. Mrinalini Honavar
Dr. Naheed Khan
Dr. Neil Deasy
Dr. Nigel Leigh
Dr. Peter Brex
Dr. R Shane Delamont
Dr. Rob Hadden
Dr. Robert Elwes
Dr. Safa Al-Sarraj
Dr. Sam Chong
Dr. Steven Connor
Dr. Tammy Hedderly
Dr. Tibor Hortobagyi
Dr. Tim Hampton
Dr. Tom Britton
Dr. Victoria Mifsud
Dr. Mun Seng Chong
Dr. Robert David Martin Hadden
Dr. David Mccormick
Dr. Michael Rose
Dr. Eli Silber
Dr. Robert Weeks
Dr. Kevin Jerome Zilkha
Mr. Christopher Chandler
Dr. Anthony Davies      
Dr. Dudley Robinson
Dr. Frank G Lawton
Dr. John Bidmead      
Dr. John Parsons
Dr. Kyprianos Nicolaides
Dr. Leonie K Penna
Dr. Linda Cardozo
Dr. Malcolm I Whitehead
Dr. Mike Marsh
Dr. Mike Savvas
Dr. Nicola Flack
Dr. Sarah Bower
Dr. Vita Zidere
Mr. Anthony Davies
Dr. Elisabeth Higgins
Mr. David Gerard Penman
Dr. Michael Savvas     
Mr. Malcolm Whitehead
Ophthalmic Surgery
Mr. Dominic Mchugh
Dr. Avi Kulkarni
Dr. Emma Hollick
Dr. Fiona Robinson
Dr. Genevieve Larkin
Dr. Paul Hunter
Dr. Paul Riordan-Eva
Dr. Roger Coakes
Dr. Tim Jackson
Dr. Wafik Gebrial
Dr. Waguin Antoun I Aclimandos
Mr. Ngai Hang Victor Chong
Mr. Dominic Mchugh
Oral and Maxillo-Facial Surgery
Mr. Robert Paul Bentley     
Dr. Adel Tavakkolizadeh
Dr. Graeme Groom
Dr. Harsh Deo
Dr. Jon Compson
Dr. Joydeep Sinha
Dr. Mike Wilkinson
Dr. Patrick Li
Dr. Rajat Varma
Dr. Sarah Phillips
Dr. V Kavarthapu
Dr. Om Lahoti
Prof. Michael Gleeson
Dr. Gavin Morrison
Dr. Hilary Wyatt
Dr. Colin Ball
Dr. Sean Proinnsias Devane
Pathology, General
Dr. Mashal Dhia Al-Deen Al-Nawab
Dr. Julian Bird
Prof. Paul Singh Sidhu
Dr. Ronald Philip Beaney
Renal Medicine
Dr. Bernard Portmann
Dr. Bruce Hendry
Dr. Claire Sharpe
Dr. Hugh Stephen Cairns
Dr. Iain C MacDougall
Dr. John Dibble      
Dr. Paul Donohoe
Dr. Sapna Shah
Dr. Satish Jayawardene      
Dr. Sui Phin Kon
Dr. Behzad Amir-Ansari     
Dr. Iain Cumming Macdougall
Respiratory Medicine
Dr. Barry Gray
Dr. Caroline Elston
Dr. Felicity Perrin
Dr. Gary Doherty
Dr. Gary Ruiz
Dr. Jack Barker
Dr. John F Price
Dr. John Moxham
Dr. Michael Marrinan
Dr. Rebecca Lyall
Dr. Surinder Birring
Dr. John Francis Costello
Dr. Brian Joseph O'Connor
Dr. David Lloyd Scott
Dr. Ernest Choy
Dr. Patrick Gordon
Dr. Sophia Steer      
Trauma and Orthopaedic Surgery
Dr. Mark Phillips      
Mr. Jonathan Compson
Mr. Om Prakash Lahoti
Dr. Davendra Sharma
Dr. Gordon Muir
Dr. Peter M Thompson
Dr. Christian Brown
Dr. Gordon Muir
Mr. Anthony Kilian Gerard Walsh
Vascular Surgery
Dr. Andrew McIrvine
Dr. Domenico Valenti
Dr. Hisham Rashid
Dr. Mark Tyrrell
Dr. Michael Dialynas      

Reviews of King'S College Hospital - Denmark Hill

Based on 30 reviews Add your review

"The treatment that I received from Mr Bentley, his team and all the angels at KCH was outstanding. I had a very nasty fall off a ladder and they put my head and a few other bits back together. Mr B is the most compassionate and sincere man that I know."


"I had the pleasure of meeting Cathy Ellis to discuss my medical problems. I found her to be attentive, compassionate and informative. Nothing was too much trouble for her and she was very generous with her time, making me feel as though I was her most important patient. A truly lovely lady."


"A very caring consultant. Came to see me every other day on the ward in addition to members of his team. A very reassuring manner."


"Dr Abid Suddle is the most wonderful, compassionate, intelligent and understanding doctor and his kindness and positivity helped me get through two organ transplants. He is truly one in a million."

  • Zahra H. saw Dr. Abid Suddle in King'S College Hospital - Denmark Hill
  • 11/12/2013
View all 30 reviews of King'S College Hospital - Denmark Hill