Hills Road CB22QR Cambridge, Cambridgeshire | map

Specialities and consultants

Medical staff


  • Price
    Indicative prices provided by healthcare professional for private patients.
  • Gastrointestinal Surgery
  • General Surgery
  • Medico Legal

Reviews of Addenbrooke's Hospital

Overall rating

Based on 8 reviews




Was your appointment at Addenbrooke's Hospital?


"I cannot fault the care I received and felt in very safe hands."

Patient who saw Mr. Parto Forouhi in Addenbrooke's Hospital

"Had a scoliosis correction 2 years ago, he is THE BEST!"

Patient who saw Mr. David Patrick Conlan in Addenbrooke's Hospital

"Mr Shafi was very professional and put me at ease when worried about cancer. Everything was fully explained, nothing was too much trouble to go over again if needed. Surgery went perfectly and I made a full recovery with no complications. I have every confidence in him and would highly recommend him."

Patient who saw Mr. Mahmood Iqbal Shafi in Addenbrooke's Hospital

"Was my surgeon for the correction of my scoliosis last year. Was great. He was so lovely and encouraging. I can't thank him enough!"

Patient who saw Mr. David Patrick Conlan in Addenbrooke's Hospital

View all 8 reviews of Addenbrooke's Hospital

In order to improve our service we are using our own and third-party cookies. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our cookie policy. More info X